Breaking News
Home / Guitar Albums & Guitar Songs / The Devil Knows My Name (John 5)

The Devil Knows My Name (John 5)

Includes a great instrumental version of the classic Guns 'N Roses song "Welcome to the Jungle."  Also, check out Joe Satriani on "The Werewolf of Westeria."

Audio CD (April 30, 2007)
Original Release Date: 2007
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Mascot

Track Listing:

  1. First Victim
  2. The Werewolf of Westeria
  3. 27 Needles
  4. Bella Kiss
  5. Black Widow of La Porte
  6. Welcome to the Jungle
  7. Harold Rollings Hymn
  8. Dead Art in Plainfield
  9. Young Thing
  10. The Washing Away of Wrong
  11. July 31st (The Last Stand)



Check Also

Brad Jurjens & Nikki Stringfield Playing ‘Nyctophiliac’

Shred guitar fans will love this piece from Nikki Stringfield (of The Iron Maidens) and ...

Leave a Reply