Breaking News
Home / Guitar Albums & Guitar Songs / Neil Zaza’s When Gravity Fails

Neil Zaza’s When Gravity Fails

Mr. Zaza is one fine musician. He has wonderful chops, but he’s all about the melodies. All of his stuff is great(for starters try “I’m Alright” “This Time” or “Fargo”)but this CD is particularly choice because it has so many beautiful slow songs.

I couldn’t agree more. Fabulous album, and I’m ashamed to say before I got it, I had never heard of him. Thank goodness I get to listen to great music and great musicians as a hobby! 🙂

Track Listing:

  1. Something Anything (4:53)
  2. Purple Plush (3:17)
  3. Cinematic (4:48)
  4. In My Dreams (3:51)
  5. Bleed (4:39)
  6. Celestine (4:30)
  7. Danza Della Notte (5:37)
  8. Heavyocity (6:24)
  9. My Only Son (5:34)
  10. My Dearest (3:09)
  11. Ultra (4:18)
  12. The Awakening (0:52)
  13. Before the Throne (5:18)

View this album online at



Check Also

Brad Jurjens & Nikki Stringfield Playing ‘Nyctophiliac’

Shred guitar fans will love this piece from Nikki Stringfield (of The Iron Maidens) and ...

Leave a Reply