Breaking News
Home / Guitar Albums & Guitar Songs / Rate of Change (Travis Larson)

Rate of Change (Travis Larson)

When I listen to TLB’s “Rate of Change” I take a journey. And as I listen again and again, I notice more and more of the musical scenery along the way. From the opening notes (and fancy footwork of drummer Dale Moon) of Sticks and Stones, the listener embarks on a path that varies from intricate and technical, to smooth and lush, to exotic and expansive.

Original Release Date: November 30, 2005
Label: Precision Records
Copyright: (C) 2006 Precision Records
12 tracks in playlist, average track length: 3:58
Playlist length: 47 minutes 47 seconds

Track Listing:

  1. Sticks And Stones (4:54)
  2. Up In Arms (3:54)
  3. Winter Still (4:09)
  4. Other Place (4:14)
  5. Dear God (4:22)
  6. The Saros (3:54)
  7. Thin Air (3:43)
  8. Sums (3:52)
  9. Hell’s Half Acre (3:39)
  10. Good And The Bad (2:53)
  11. Plain Ugly (3:45)
  12. Room To Breathe (4:28)

View Online at



Check Also

Brad Jurjens & Nikki Stringfield Playing ‘Nyctophiliac’

Shred guitar fans will love this piece from Nikki Stringfield (of The Iron Maidens) and ...

Leave a Reply