Breaking News
Home / Guitar Albums & Guitar Songs / Southern Exposure from Bill Leverty

Southern Exposure from Bill Leverty

Not known by many, Bill Leverty is the guitar player for the band FireHouse. This album was recorded with fellow FireHouse band mate Michael Foster on drums, and Bill playing everything else. Great solo stuff here!

Track Listing:

  1. Hang Six (4:51)
  2. The Valley Of The Kings (4:48)
  3. Billy's Blue Jeans (4:32)
  4. No Matter What (5:11)
  5. Southern Exposure (3:58)
  6. How Many Ways (5:48)
  7. Trick Baby (3:44)
  8. Jumping Through Hoops (3:46)
  9. A Day Of Hope (1:55)
  10. Giddy Up (3:34)

Browse this album and related comments on



Check Also

Brad Jurjens & Nikki Stringfield Playing ‘Nyctophiliac’

Shred guitar fans will love this piece from Nikki Stringfield (of The Iron Maidens) and ...

Leave a Reply