Breaking News
Home / Latest Guitar News / Tony MacAlpine To Release ‘Concrete Gardens’

Tony MacAlpine To Release ‘Concrete Gardens’

14th solo release from legendary guitar virtuoso Tony MacAlpine (M.A.R.S, CAB, Planet X, G3). Features Aquiles Priester – Drums, Pete Griffin – Bass, with special appearances by Jeff Loomis , Lucky Islam, and Sean Delson. Mixed by Adair Daufembach. Mastered by Seva

Track Listings

1. Exhibitionist Blvd.
2. The King’s Rhapsody
3. Man In A Metal Cage
4. Poison Cookies
5. Epic
6. Napoleon’s Puppet
7. Sierra Morena
8. Square Circles
9. Red Giant
10. Confessions of a Medieval Monument
11. Concrete Gardens
12. Maiden’s Wish

Pre-order the CD here or pre-order the CD+DVD here.



Check Also

Jimmy Page in the Studio - Interview

Jimmy Page Discusses His Future

What does the immortal Jimmy Page do, now that he has finished the work he ...

Leave a Reply